Football Latest - Preston

Preston North End Highlights


Preston North End 2
Queens Park Rangers 1

Saturday 25th February 2017


Preston North End 4
Brentford 2

Saturday 11th February 2017


Barnsley 0
Preston North End 0

Saturday 4th February 2017


Cardiff City 2
Preston North End 0

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Preston North End 1
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 28th January 2017


Aston Villa 2
Preston North End 2

Saturday 21st January 2017


Preston North End 2
Brighton and Hove Albion 0

Saturday 14th January 2017


Burton Albion 0
Preston North End 1

Monday 2nd January 2017


Preston North End 1
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 31st December 2016


Preston North End 1
Leeds United 4

Monday 26th December 2016


Ipswich Town 1
Preston North End 0

Saturday 27th August 2016


Preston North End's Results
Sep 16Birmingham City3 - 1A
Sep 12Cardiff City3 - 0H
Sep 9Barnsley1 - 1H
More Results
Preston North End's Fixtures
Sep 23MillwallH
Sep 26Hull CityA
Sep 30SunderlandH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
2Wolves8517
3Cardiff City8517
4Preston8615
5Ipswich7415
6Sheff Utd8215
Full Table

sml