Football Latest - Preston

Preston North End Results

Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 1
Hull City
Tue 30th January 2018 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 3
Preston North End
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 5
Preston North End
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 3
Middlesbrough
Fri 29th December 2017 7:45pm
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Preston North End
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Barnsley
0 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Preston North End
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Bristol City
1 - 2
Preston North End
Fri 17th November 2017 7:45pm
Preston North End
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 0
Preston North End
Wed 1st November 2017 7:45pm
Preston North End
0 - 2
Aston Villa
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 3
Brentford
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
2 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 3
Preston North End
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Preston North End
3 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 0
Reading
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Leeds United
0 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Accrington Stanley
3 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday

Preston North End's Results
Feb 17Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 1H
Feb 10Brentford1 - 1A
Feb 3Hull City2 - 1H
More Results
Preston North End's Fixtures
Feb 20Aston VillaA
Feb 24Ipswich TownH
Mar 3Bolton WanderersA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Fulham321855
6Bristol City31952
7Preston32850
8Sheff Utd31749
9Middlesbrough321048
Full Table

sml