Football Latest - Preston

Preston North End Results

Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
3 - 2
Millwall
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
4 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Wed 24th October 2018 7:45pm
Preston North End
4 - 3
Brentford
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
4 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Aston Villa
3 - 3
Preston North End
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 3
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Preston North End
2 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
3 - 2
Preston North End
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
Leeds United
3 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 3
Reading
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Leeds United
0 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Preston North End
Wed 22nd August 2018 7:45pm
Norwich City
2 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 18th August 2018 5:30pm
Preston North End
2 - 2
Stoke City
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Preston North End
3 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers

Preston North End's Results
Dec 15Millwall3 - 2H
Dec 8Nottingham Forest1 - 0A
Dec 1Birmingham City0 - 3A
More Results
Preston North End's Fixtures
Dec 22Sheffield WednesdayA
Dec 26Hull CityH
Dec 29Aston VillaH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13QPR22-531
14Bristol City22130
15Preston22-228
16Wigan22-725
17Hull City22-724
Full Table

sml