Quantcast
Football Latest - Preston

Premier League Results

Friday 17th September 2021

Newcastle UnitedLeeds United

Monday 13th September 2021

EvertonBurnley

Sunday 12th September 2021

Leeds UnitedLiverpool

Monday 23rd August 2021

West Ham UnitedLeicester City

Friday 13th August 2021

Brentford2 - 0Arsenal

Friday 14th May 2021

Newcastle United3 - 4Manchester City

Thursday 13th May 2021

Aston Villa0 - 0Everton
Manchester United2 - 4Liverpool

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Chelsea0 - 1Arsenal

Monday 10th May 2021

Fulham0 - 2Burnley

Friday 7th May 2021

Leicester City2 - 4Newcastle United

Friday 30th April 2021

Southampton1 - 1Leicester City

Monday 26th April 2021

Leicester City2 - 1Crystal Palace

Friday 23rd April 2021

Arsenal0 - 1Everton

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Leicester City3 - 0West Bromwich Albion

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Aston Villa1 - 2Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Southampton

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Chelsea0 - 0Brighton and Hove Albion

Monday 19th April 2021

Leeds United1 - 1Liverpool

Sunday 18th April 2021

Arsenal1 - 1Fulham
Manchester United3 - 1Burnley

Friday 16th April 2021

Everton2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur

Friday 9th April 2021

Fulham0 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sunday 21st March 2021

Aston Villa0 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
West Ham United3 - 3Arsenal

Saturday 20th March 2021

Brighton and Hove Albion3 - 0Newcastle United

Friday 19th March 2021

Fulham1 - 2Leeds United

Monday 15th March 2021

Wolverhampton Wanderers0 - 1Liverpool

Friday 12th March 2021

Newcastle United1 - 1Aston Villa

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Manchester City5 - 2Southampton

Monday 8th March 2021

Chelsea2 - 0Everton
West Ham United2 - 0Leeds United

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Manchester City4 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers

Monday 1st March 2021

Everton1 - 0Southampton

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Leeds United3 - 0Southampton

Monday 22nd February 2021

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 2Crystal Palace

Friday 19th February 2021

Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 0Leeds United

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Burnley1 - 1Fulham
Everton1 - 3Manchester City

Monday 15th February 2021

Chelsea2 - 0Newcastle United
West Ham United3 - 0Sheffield United

Monday 8th February 2021

Leeds United2 - 0Crystal Palace

Thursday 4th February 2021

Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1Chelsea

Thursday 28th January 2021

Tottenham Hotspur1 - 3Liverpool

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Aston Villa2 - 0Newcastle United

Thursday 21st January 2021

Liverpool0 - 1Burnley

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Fulham1 - 2Manchester United
Manchester City2 - 0Aston Villa

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Leicester City2 - 0Chelsea
West Ham United2 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Monday 18th January 2021

Arsenal3 - 0Newcastle United

Thursday 14th January 2021

Arsenal0 - 0Crystal Palace

Monday 4th January 2021

Southampton1 - 0Liverpool

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Chelsea1 - 3Manchester City
Newcastle United1 - 2Leicester City

Friday 1st January 2021

Everton0 - 1West Ham United
Manchester United2 - 1Aston Villa

Wednesday 30th December 2020

Newcastle United0 - 0Liverpool

Monday 28th December 2020

Chelsea1 - 1Aston Villa
Crystal Palace1 - 1Leicester City

Monday 21st December 2020

Burnley2 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers
Chelsea3 - 0West Ham United

Thursday 17th December 2020

Aston Villa0 - 0Burnley
Sheffield United2 - 3Manchester United

Friday 11th December 2020

Leeds United1 - 2West Ham United

Monday 7th December 2020

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 2Southampton

Monday 30th November 2020

Leicester City1 - 2Fulham
West Ham United2 - 1Aston Villa

Friday 27th November 2020

Crystal Palace0 - 2Newcastle United

Monday 23rd November 2020

Burnley1 - 0Crystal Palace
Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 1Southampton

Monday 2nd November 2020

Fulham2 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Leeds United1 - 4Leicester City

Friday 30th October 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 0Crystal Palace

Friday 23rd October 2020

Aston Villa0 - 3Leeds United

Monday 28th September 2020

Fulham0 - 3Aston Villa
Liverpool3 - 1Arsenal

Saturday 12th September 2020

Crystal Palace1 - 0Southampton
Fulham0 - 3Arsenal
Liverpool4 - 3Leeds United

Preston North End's Results
Sep 14Sheffield United-1 - -1A
Sep 11Bristol City-1 - -1A
Aug 28Swansea City-1 - -1H
More Results
Preston North End's Fixtures
Sep 18West Bromwich AlbionH
Sep 25Birmingham CityA
Sep 28Stoke CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml