Football Latest - Preston

League One Results

Friday 7th February 2020

Lincoln CityRotherham United

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Tranmere RoversDoncaster Rovers

Wednesday 29th January 2020

GillinghamShrewsbury Town

Friday 24th January 2020

Sunderland0 - 0Doncaster Rovers

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Peterborough United4 - 0Wycombe Wanderers

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Doncaster Rovers2 - 0Shrewsbury Town

Saturday 4th January 2020

Sunderland3 - 1Lincoln City

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Burton Albion1 - 1Southend United

Sunday 17th November 2019

Tranmere Rovers0 - 2Wycombe Wanderers

Sunday 20th October 2019

Accrington Stanley2 - 0Ipswich Town

Sunday 13th October 2019

Coventry City0 - 1Tranmere Rovers

Monday 7th October 2019

Bolton Wanderers0 - 0Blackpool

Friday 27th September 2019

Blackpool2 - 1Lincoln City

Preston North End's Results
Feb 15Millwall-1 - -1H
Feb 12Stoke City-1 - -1A
Feb 8Wigan Athletic-1 - -1A
More Results
Preston North End's Fixtures
Feb 22Hull CityH
Feb 25West Bromwich AlbionA
Feb 29FulhamA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml