Football Latest - Preston

Preston North End Highlights


Preston North End 4
Ipswich Town 0

Friday 19th April 2019


West Bromwich Albion 4
Preston North End 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Preston North End 0
Leeds United 2

Tuesday 9th April 2019


Preston North End 0
Sheffield United 1

Saturday 6th April 2019


Reading 2
Preston North End 1

Saturday 30th March 2019


Preston North End 1
Birmingham City 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Middlesbrough 1
Preston North End 2

Wednesday 13th March 2019


Blackburn Rovers 0
Preston North End 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Preston North End 1
Bristol City 1

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Millwall 1
Preston North End 3

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Preston North End 0
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 16th February 2019


Preston North End 3
Norwich City 1

Wednesday 13th February 2019


Bolton Wanderers 1
Preston North End 2

Saturday 9th February 2019


Preston North End 0
Derby County 0

Friday 1st February 2019


Stoke City 0
Preston North End 2

Saturday 26th January 2019


Queens Park Rangers 1
Preston North End 4

Saturday 19th January 2019


Preston North End 1
Swansea City 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Rotherham United 2
Preston North End 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Preston North End 1
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 29th December 2018


Preston North End 1
Hull City 2

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Preston North End 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Preston North End 3
Millwall 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


Nottingham Forest 0
Preston North End 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Birmingham City 3
Preston North End 0

Saturday 1st December 2018


Preston North End 1
Middlesbrough 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Preston North End 4
Blackburn Rovers 1

Saturday 24th November 2018


Bristol City 0
Preston North End 1

Saturday 10th November 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Preston North End 1

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Preston North End 1
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Preston North End 4
Brentford 3

Wednesday 24th October 2018


Hull City 1
Preston North End 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Preston North End 4
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 6th October 2018


Aston Villa 3
Preston North End 3

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Preston North End 2
West Bromwich Albion 3

Saturday 29th September 2018


Sheffield United 3
Preston North End 2

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Leeds United 3
Preston North End 0

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Preston North End 2
Reading 3

Saturday 15th September 2018


Preston North End 2
Bolton Wanderers 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Derby County 2
Preston North End 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Norwich City 2
Preston North End 0

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Preston North End 2
Stoke City 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Swansea City 1
Preston North End 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Preston North End 1
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Preston North End's Results
Apr 22Wigan Athletic0 - 2A
Apr 19Ipswich Town4 - 0H
Apr 13West Bromwich Albion1 - 4A
More Results
Preston North End's Fixtures
Apr 27Sheffield WednesdayH
May 5BrentfordA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Swansea43262
11Notts Forest44560
12Preston44360
13Hull City44-260
14Blackburn44-359
Full Table

sml