Football Latest - Preston

Preston North End Highlights


Preston North End 2
Burton Albion 1

Sunday 6th May 2018


Sheffield United 0
Preston North End 1

Saturday 28th April 2018


Preston North End 0
Norwich City 0

Saturday 21st April 2018


Queens Park Rangers 1
Preston North End 2

Saturday 14th April 2018


Preston North End 3
Leeds United 1

Tuesday 10th April 2018


Reading 1
Preston North End 0

Saturday 7th April 2018


Preston North End 0
Derby County 1

Monday 2nd April 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 4
Preston North End 1

Friday 30th March 2018


Sunderland 0
Preston North End 2

Saturday 17th March 2018


Preston North End 1
Fulham 2

Saturday 10th March 2018


Preston North End 2
Bristol City 1

Tuesday 6th March 2018


Bolton Wanderers 1
Preston North End 3

Saturday 3rd March 2018


Preston North End 0
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 24th February 2018


Aston Villa 1
Preston North End 1

Tuesday 20th February 2018


Preston North End 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1

Saturday 17th February 2018


Brentford 1
Preston North End 1

Saturday 10th February 2018


Nottingham Forest 0
Preston North End 3

Tuesday 30th January 2018


Preston North End 1
Birmingham City 1

Saturday 20th January 2018


Millwall 1
Preston North End 1

Saturday 13th January 2018


Preston North End 2
Middlesbrough 3

Monday 1st January 2018


Cardiff City 0
Preston North End 1

Friday 29th December 2017


Barnsley 0
Preston North End 0

Tuesday 26th December 2017


Preston North End 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 23rd December 2017


Preston North End 1
Sheffield United 0

Saturday 16th December 2017


Burton Albion 1
Preston North End 2

Saturday 9th December 2017


Preston North End 1
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 2nd December 2017


Norwich City 1
Preston North End 1

Saturday 25th November 2017


Preston North End 0
Bolton Wanderers 0

Friday 17th November 2017


Ipswich Town 3
Preston North End 0

Saturday 4th November 2017


Preston North End 0
Aston Villa 2

Wednesday 1st November 2017


Wolverhampton Wanderers 3
Preston North End 2

Saturday 21st October 2017


Preston North End 2
Sunderland 2

Saturday 30th September 2017


Preston North End 0
Millwall 0

Saturday 23rd September 2017


Preston North End 3
Cardiff City 0

Tuesday 12th September 2017


Preston North End 1
Barnsley 1

Saturday 9th September 2017


Preston North End 1
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Saturday 5th August 2017


Preston North End's Results
May 6Burton Albion2 - 1H
Apr 28Sheffield United1 - 0A
Apr 21Norwich City0 - 0H
More Results
Preston North End's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Middlesbrough462276
6Derby462275
7Preston461173
8Millwall461172
9Brentford461069
Full Table

sml